Contact Us

Privacy Statement: We will use this information to communicate solely with you. We will not not sell or share this information with anyone and further information is available in our Website Privacy Policy.

Contact Information

510 Grey Street
Hamilton East
Hamilton

PO Box 7003
Hamilton East
Hamilton 3247

+64 7 974 4678

General enquiries: info@streamlined.co.nz

Dr Jim Cooke jim@streamlined.co.nz
Dr Ngaire Phillips ngaire@streamlined.co.nz
Dr Mike Stewart mike@streamlined.co.nz
Dr Mal Green mal@streamlined.co.nz
Dr Tim Cox tim@streamlined.co.nz
Dr Chris Dada chris@streamlined.co.nz
Julie Grant julie@streamlined.co.nz