Contact Us

    [recaptcha size:compact]

    Privacy Statement: We will use this information to communicate solely with you. We will not not sell or share this information with anyone and further information is available in our Website Privacy Policy.

    Contact Information

    510 Grey Street
    Hamilton East
    Hamilton

    PO Box 7003
    Hamilton East
    Hamilton 3247

    +64 7 974 4678

    General enquiries: info@streamlined.co.nz

    Dr Ngaire Phillips ngaire@streamlined.co.nz
    Dr Mike Stewart mike@streamlined.co.nz
    Dr Rebecca Eivers rebecca@streamlined.co.nz
    Kendall Leitch kendall@streamlined.co.nz
    Dr Tim Cox tim@streamlined.co.nz
    Julie Grant julie@streamlined.co.nz